Georgia Dental Association Office
Georgia Dental Insurance Services (GDIS)

 

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE
Suite 200 Building 17
Atlanta GA 30328-1655
(800) 432-4357 In State
(404) 636-7553 Phone
(404) 633-3943 Fax


GDIS Fax: (404) 634-6099
Visit the GDIS Web Site! Click here.
 

GDA and GDIS Staff Members

Frank J. Capaldo
Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
capaldo@gadental.org

Carol Galbreath
Senior Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Georgia Dental Association
galbreath@gadental.org

Delaine Hall
Director, Publications
Georgia Dental Association
hall@gadental.org

Skip Jones
Director of Marketing
Georgia Dental Insurance Services
jones@gadental.org

Fatimot Ladipo
Director, Governmental Affairs
Georgia Dental Association
ladipo@gadental.org

Courtney Layfield
GMOM Coordinator
Georgia Dental Association
layfield@gadental.org

Karen Lewis
Controller
Georgia Dental Association
lewis@gadental.org

Stephanie Lotti
Director, Member Professional Services
Georgia Dental Association
lotti@gadental.org

Melana Kopman McClatchey
General Counsel
Georgia Dental Association
mcclatchey@gadental.org

Lisa VanZandt
Chief Operating Officer
Georgia Dental Holding Company, Inc.
Georgia Dental Insurance Services, Inc.
vanzandt@gadental.org

Patrice Williams
Assistant to the Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
williams@gadental.org