Georgia Dental Association Office
Georgia Dental Insurance Services (GDIS)

 

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE
Suite 200 Building 17
Atlanta GA 30328-1655
(800) 432-4357 In State
(404) 636-7553 Phone
(404) 633-3943 Fax


GDIS Fax: (404) 634-6099
Visit the GDIS Web Site! Click here.
 

GDA and GDIS Staff Members

Do you have questions:

For the Georgia Dental Insurance Services team?

Michele Amatulli, x-127
michele@gadental.org

About the “Because I Saw My Dentist” PR Campaign?
Carol Galbreath, x-119
carol@gadental.org

About media spokespersons or press releases?
Carol Galbreath, x-119
carol@gadental.org

About the GDA Action journal?
Delaine Hall, x-104
delaine@gadental.org

About the GDA Alliance spouse group?
Delaine Hall, x-104
delaine@gadental.org

 

About the Convention & Expo or GDA Foundation/GMOM?
Courtney Layfield, x-209
courtney@gadental.org

About government affairs/LAW Day?
Scott Lofranco, x-103
scott@gadental.org

About Medicaid, PeachCare, or any insurance issues?
Stephanie Lotti, x-108
stephanie@gadental.org

About CE courses or credits?
Joanne Singletary, x-128
joanne@gadental.org

 

About membership applications or dues?
Katherine Torbush, x-126
katherine@gadental.org

About Integrity Dental Buyers Group?
Lisa VanZandt, x-105
lisa@gadental.org