Georgia Dental Association Office
Georgia Dental Insurance Services (GDIS)

 

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE
Suite 200 Building 17
Atlanta GA 30328-1655
(800) 432-4357 In State
(404) 636-7553 Phone
(404) 633-3943 Fax


GDIS Fax: (404) 634-6099
Visit the GDIS Web Site! Click here.
 

GDA and GDIS Staff Members

Frank J. Capaldo
Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
capaldo@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 102

Michele Amatulli
Manager of Business and Personal Lines
Georgia Dental Association
amatulli@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 127

Christy Biddy
Medical Insurance Benefits Coordinator
Georgia Dental Association
biddy@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 113

Catrece Brown, MAFM
Assistant Controller
Georgia Dental Association
brown@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 106

Carol Galbreath
Senior Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Georgia Dental Association
galbreath@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 119

Delaine Hall
Senior Director of Communications
Georgia Dental Association
hall@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 104

Annie Jamison
Administrative Assistant for Membership and Advertising
Georgia Dental Association
jamison@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 116

Skip Jones
Director, Membership Recruitment and Business Services
Georgia Dental Association
jones@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 126

Courtney Layfield
Director of Foundation Development and Outreach
Georgia Dental Association Foundation for Oral Health
layfield@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 209

Scott Lofranco
General Counsel
Director of Government Affairs
Georgia Dental Association
lofranco@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 103

Stephanie Lotti
Senior Director of Health Policy
Georgia Dental Association
lotti@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 108

Denise Moya
Insurance Sales Representative
Georgia Dental Association
moya@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 129

Lisa VanZandt
Chief Operating Officer
Georgia Dental Holding Company, Inc.
Georgia Dental Insurance Services, Inc.
vanzandt@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 105

Patrice Williams
Assistant to the Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
williams@gadental.org
(404) 636-7553, ext. 125