Georgia Dental Association Office
Georgia Dental Insurance Services (GDIS)

 

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE
Suite 200 Building 17
Atlanta GA 30328-1655

(800) 432-4357 In State
(404) 636-7553 Phone
(404) 633-3943 Fax

GDIS Fax: (404) 634-6099

Members! Visit the GDIS Web Site! Click here.
 

GDA and GDIS Staff Members

Frank J. Capaldo
Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
capaldo@gadental.org

Nelda H. Greene
Associate Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
greene@gadental.org

Delaine Hall
Director, Publications and Communications
Georgia Dental Association
hall@gadental.org

Skip Jones
Director of Marketing
Georgia Dental Insurance Services
jones@gadental.org

Courtney Layfield
Director, Administrative Services
Georgia Dental Association
layfield@gadental.org

Victoria LeMaire
Medical Accounts Manager
Georgia Dental Insurance Services
lemaire@gadental.org

Melana Kopman McClatchey
General Counsel
Georgia Dental Association
mcclatchey@gadental.org

Margo Null
Property / Casualty Accounts Manager
Georgia Dental Insurance Services
null@gadental.org

Patrice Williams
Assistant to the Executive Director
Georgia Dental Association
williams@gadental.org

Phyllis Willich
Administrative Assistant
Georgia Dental Association
willich@gadental.org

Pamela Yungk
Director, Finance and Membership Services
Georgia Dental Association
yungk@gadental.org