Jamie Mitchell, DMD
Central District 
Email Dr. Mitchell

Amber Lawson, DMD
President Elect
Central District
Email Dr. Lawson

Peter Shatz, DDS
Vice President
Northwestern District 
Email Dr. Shatz

Jay Phillips, DMD
Southwestern District 
Email Dr. Phillips

Erik Wells, DMD
Eastern District
Email Dr. Wells

Chris Adkins, DDS
Immediate Past President 
Northern District 
Email Dr. Adkins

Tom Jagor, DDS
Speaker of House
Northern District 
Email Dr. Jagor

Leadership Directory

GDA publishes an electronic leadership directory that includes GDA state officers, House of Delegates, Board of Trustees members, district officers and committee members.

GDA members may log in and view the directory online or click here for the 2024 Leadership Directory