2023 Officers

Chris Adkins, DDS

Jamie Mitchell, DMD

Amber Lawson, DMD
Vice President

Jay Phillips, DMD

Erik Wells, DMD

Chris Hasty, DMD
Speaker of the House

Zachary Powell, DMD
Immediate Past President

Leadership Directory

GDA publishes an electronic leadership directory that includes GDA state officers, House of Delegates, Board of Trustees members, district officers and committee members.

GDA members may log in and view the directory online or click on the icon below to view  the pdf version. 

Direct Button